Contact Our Team

RMS EXECUTIVE TEAM

 
CEO/MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mark D. Derrenberger
mderrenberger@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x204

COO/MANAGING DIRECTOR
Diane Krause
dkrause@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x222

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
John Read
jread@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x222

VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS
Kent Shelley
kshelley@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x248

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Peter M. Duvall
pduvall@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x261

Business Development Team

 
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Donna Mis
dmis@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x246

RMS HOSPITALITY GROUP OPERATIONS

 
CONTROLLER
Christopher Beherens
cbeherens@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x205

RMS HOSPITALITY GROUP UNDERWRITING TEAM

 
SENIOR PROGRAM UNDERWRITER
Michael Ramirez
mramirez@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x280

PROGRAM UNDERWRITER
Jack Powell
jpowell@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x257

ASSISTANT PROGRAM UNDERWRITER
Crystal Rizzo
crizzo@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x246

ASSISTANT PROGRAM UNDERWRITER
Daniel Halder
dhalder@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x241

ASSISTANT PROGRAM UNDERWRITER
Kendra Shore
kshore@rmshg.com
516-742-8585 x244

Contact RMS HG to find out more about partnering on hospitality program insurance for your accounts. We are just a click or phone call away!
Give us a call at 516.742.8585, ext. 204.